southwell running club banner flag

          Awards 2017

Trophies are given out each year to recognise outstanding performance for the club
This is done by the chairperson at the Christmas Party after the meal

A selection of photos of the award winners can be viewed by clicking on winners





Grand Prix

Steve Hargrave

Terri Howell


Best Grand Prix Performances

1 mile

No individual

3 miles

awards given

10 k

out this

10 miles



Runners Runner Award

Ian Haigh

Chairperson's Trophy

Michelle Hall

Mary Cochran Award

Helen Jones
Outstanding Achievement
Helen Ramwell (Durance)
Jane Matthews
Cregg Cup
Paul Orton


News | History | Training Sessions | Safety Guidance

Summer League | East Midlands XC | North Midlands XC | Other

Grand Prix Series | River Relays | Handicap XC | Awards | Ireland Trip | Social | Race ReportsOther

Information | Course & Directions | Entry Form | Results

Races | Social Events | Millennium Runs-On | Ireland Trip | Others

Links | Contacts

Information | Membership Form | Club Kit | Constitution | Anti-Bullying Policy | Child Protection