southwell running club banner flag



If you wish to contact Southwell running please use the club's

e-mail address:

The current committee (2018/19) as selected at the Annual General Meeting are:

Barbara Garrett
Vice chairperson
Paul Orton
Loraine Fozzard
Newsletter Editor
Ben Parker
Club kit
Steve Hargrave

                      In addition (but not committee members):

                    The current Bramley Report writer is Dan Wheat

                    The current Welfare Officer is Brendan Parkinson



News | History | Training Sessions | Safety Guidance

Summer League | East Midlands XC | North Midlands XC | Other

Grand Prix Series | River Relays | Handicap XC | Awards | Ireland Trip | Social | Race ReportsOther

Information | Course & Directions | Entry Form | Results

Races | Social Events | Millennium Runs-On | Ireland Trip | Others

Links | Contacts

Information | Membership Form | Club Kit | Constitution | Anti-Bullying Policy | Child Protection